Virtual Worship Service


Worshipping Together in Spirit When We Cannot be Together in Person

Sunday, August 9, 2020
 "The Gift and Call of Creation"


Bulletin
 


 

Sunday, August 2, 2020
 "Jesus Had to Go Through Samaria"


Bulletin
 

Sunday, July 19, 2020
 "Living Water"


Bulletin
 

Sunday, June 28, 2020
"To Tell the Truth" Rev. Fiona Nicolaisen


Bulletin


Sunday, June 14, 2020
"Light, Sight and Now" 


Bulletin
 

Pentecost Sunday, May 31, 2020
"The Power of the Holy Spirit" 


Bulletin
 

6th Sunday of Easter, May 17, 2020
"Love Will See Us Through"


Bulletin
 

4th Sunday of Easter, May 3, 2020
"On the Road to Emmaus: These Things"


Bulletin
 

2nd Sunday of Easter, April 19, 2020
"All of Us" Rev. Kerri Parker


Bulletin
 

Good Friday, April 10, 2020

 

Palm Sunday/Passion Sunday, April 5, 2020
"Facing Our Mortality"


Today's Bulletin 
 

4th Sunday in Lent, March 22, 2020
"In Uncertain Times"


Today's Bulletin 
 

 

Sunday, July 26, 2020
 "Spirit and Truth"


Bulletin


Sunday, July 12, 2020
 "The Noonday Well"


Bulletin
 

Sunday, June 21, 2020
"Blind But Now I See" 


Bulletin
 

Trinity Sunday, June 7, 2020
"Naming Our Triune God - And How God Calls Us" 


Bulletin
 

7th Sunday of Easter, May 24, 2020
"Fried Chicken and Divine Invitations" - Teresa Larsen


Bulletin
 

5th Sunday of Easter, May 10, 2020
"On the Road to Emmaus: Joy, Disbelief, Wonder"


Bulletin
 

3rd Sunday of Easter, April 26, 2020
"On the Road to Emmaus: Walking With Jesus"


Bulletin
 

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020
"Why Is This Day Different?"


Easter Bulletin
 

Maundy Thursday, April 9, 2020

 

5th Sunday in Lent, March 29, 2020
"Standing in the Garden"


Today's Bulletin 
 

3rd Sunday in Lent, March 15, 2020
"A Place at the Table"


Today's Bulletin 

 

 

Comments

Glenn & Gigi on 04-05-2020 at 10:49 AM
Exceptional once again. Thanks to ALL who contributed their time and talent. We are blessed as a congregation with life.
Post a Comment


 
Donate
Contents © 2020 Heritage Presbyterian Church • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy