Virtual Worship Service

Worshipping Together in Spirit When We Cannot be Together in Person

Sunday, November 29, 2020
 "Those Who Keep Awake Dream" (Hope)
1st Sunday of Advent



Bulletin
 


Sunday, November 22, 2020
 "Thanksgiving Worship" (Combined Service)



 

Sunday, November 8, 2020
 "Disturbing Hope" Psalm 137, Jeremiah 29




Bulletin
 

Sunday, October 25, 2020
 "With Sighs Too Deep for Words" Psalm 38



Bulletin
 

Sunday, October 11, 2020
 Peace and Global Witness Sunday
Guest Speaker, Hannah Lundberg, Union Theological Seminary, New York


Bulletin
 

Sunday, September 27, 2020
 3rd in Mission Focused Series/Being a Matt 25 Church
"Dismantling Systemic Racism"


Bulletin
 

Sunday, September 13, 2020
 1st in Mission Focused Series/Being a Matt 25 Church


Bulletin
 

Sunday, August 30, 2020
 "Women in Waiting" Ruth 3


Bulletin
 

Sunday, August 16, 2020
 "Call Me Bitter" Ruth 1


Bulletin
 

Sunday, August 2, 2020
 "Jesus Had to Go Through Samaria"


Bulletin
 

Sunday, July 19, 2020
 "Living Water"


Bulletin
 

Sunday, June 28, 2020
"To Tell the Truth" Rev. Fiona Nicolaisen


Bulletin

 

Browse earlier on-line services

Sunday, November 15, 2020
 "Giving to the Lord" (Stewardship Sunday)



Bulletin

Sunday, November 1, 2020
 "Divine Power" Psalm 65: 5-13, Psalm 76
(Celebration of All Saints Day)



Bulletin


Sunday, October 18, 2020
 "I'm for Peace" Psalm 120



Bulletin


Sunday, October 4, 2020
 4th in Mission Focused Series on Being a
Matthew 25 Church

 


Bulletin
 

Sunday, September 20, 2020
 2nd in Mission Focused Series/Being a Matt 25 Church
"Eradicating Systemic Poverty"


Bulletin
 

Sunday, September 6, 2020
 "Ruth's Regret" Ruth 4


Bulletin
 

Sunday, August 23, 2020
 "Make It Real" Ruth 2


Bulletin
 

Sunday, August 9, 2020
 "The Gift and Call of Creation"


Bulletin
 

Sunday, July 26, 2020
 "Spirit and Truth"


Bulletin


Sunday, July 12, 2020
 "The Noonday Well"


Bulletin
 

Sunday, June 21, 2020
"Blind But Now I See" 


Bulletin
 

 


 

 

 

Comments

Glenn & Gigi on 04-05-2020 at 10:49 AM
Exceptional once again. Thanks to ALL who contributed their time and talent. We are blessed as a congregation with life.
Post a Comment


 
Donate
Contents © 2020 Heritage Presbyterian Church • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy