Virtual Worship Service


Worshipping Together in Spirit When We Cannot be Together in Person

Sunday, September 20, 2020
 2nd in Mission Focused Series on Being a Matthew 25 Church
"Eradicating Systemic Poverty"


Bulletin
 


Sunday, September 13, 2020
 1st in Mission Focused Series/Being a Matt 25 Church


Bulletin
 

Sunday, August 30, 2020
 "Women in Waiting" Ruth 3


Bulletin
 

Sunday, August 16, 2020
 "Call Me Bitter" Ruth 1


Bulletin
 

Sunday, August 2, 2020
 "Jesus Had to Go Through Samaria"


Bulletin
 

Sunday, July 19, 2020
 "Living Water"


Bulletin
 

Sunday, June 28, 2020
"To Tell the Truth" Rev. Fiona Nicolaisen


Bulletin


Sunday, June 14, 2020
"Light, Sight and Now" 


Bulletin
 

Pentecost Sunday, May 31, 2020
"The Power of the Holy Spirit" 



 

6th Sunday of Easter, May 17, 2020
"Love Will See Us Through"



 

4th Sunday of Easter, May 3, 2020
"On the Road to Emmaus: These Things"



 

2nd Sunday of Easter, April 19, 2020
"All of Us" Rev. Kerri Parker



 

Good Friday, April 10, 2020

 

Palm Sunday/Passion Sunday, April 5, 2020
"Facing Our Mortality"


 
 

4th Sunday in Lent, March 22, 2020
"In Uncertain Times"


 
 

 

Sunday, September 6, 2020
 "Ruth's Regret" Ruth 4


Bulletin
 

Sunday, August 23, 2020
 "Make It Real" Ruth 2


Bulletin
 

Sunday, August 9, 2020
 "The Gift and Call of Creation"


Bulletin
 

Sunday, July 26, 2020
 "Spirit and Truth"


Bulletin


Sunday, July 12, 2020
 "The Noonday Well"


Bulletin
 

Sunday, June 21, 2020
"Blind But Now I See" 


Bulletin
 

Trinity Sunday, June 7, 2020
"Naming Our Triune God - And How God Calls Us" 



 

7th Sunday of Easter, May 24, 2020
"Fried Chicken and Divine Invitations" - Teresa Larsen



 

5th Sunday of Easter, May 10, 2020
"On the Road to Emmaus: Joy, Disbelief, Wonder"



 

3rd Sunday of Easter, April 26, 2020
"On the Road to Emmaus: Walking With Jesus"



 

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020
"Why Is This Day Different?"



 

Maundy Thursday, April 9, 2020

 

5th Sunday in Lent, March 29, 2020
"Standing in the Garden"



 

3rd Sunday in Lent, March 15, 2020
"A Place at the Table"


 

 

 

Comments

Glenn & Gigi on 04-05-2020 at 10:49 AM
Exceptional once again. Thanks to ALL who contributed their time and talent. We are blessed as a congregation with life.
Post a Comment


 
Donate
Contents © 2020 Heritage Presbyterian Church • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy